Real Estate Agents for Michigan Acreage Properties

Rita Arlt

rita8383@yahoo.com
989-734-4840
State Wide Real Estate of Hawks, LLC

Lori Babcock

homes@loribabcock.com
989-738-4663
Century 21 Babcock Realty

Jim & Ivie Baker

ivie@kehoerealty.com
989-426-0664
Kehoe Realty

John Carlstrom

john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261
Harrison Realty Inc

Troy Condell

troycondell@condellwonderlandrealty.com
989.539.2771
Condell Wonder Land Realty

Nancy Fritz

dianne@nancyfritz.com
989-871-4567
J. McLeod Realty Inc. - Millington

Thomas Galbraith

info@statewidemio.com
989-826-3292
State Wide Real Estate of Mio

Mark Greskowiak

mgreskowiak@gmail.com
989-921-7000
Century 21 Signature Freeland

Rebecca Jager

rebeccabjager@yahoo.com
989-426-7621
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE

Jenifer Johnson

jeniferjohnson@cahanes.com
989-345-2662
C. A. Hanes Realty

Tim Keohane

timandlinda@greatlakesandland.com
906-524-6288
Great Lakes and Land

David L. Kraft

dlkraft@davidlkraftrealtyco.com
989-856-7653
David L. Kraft Realty Co.LLC

Douglas Leitch

huntlandforsale@gmail.com
231-652-7000
Wildlife Realty

Kimberly Lingo

Kimberly@Targetrealestate.com
989.362.4400
Target Real Estate Company

Gregg S. Matekel

gregg@matekel.com
989-529-3244
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate

Dale McDonald

dalemcdonald@remax.net
(989) 821-6208
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake

Bob Miller

woodsnwater1@gmail.com
989-329-3396
Woods N Water Real Estate

Larry C. Miller, SIOR

larrymiller@themillergrp.com
989-790-2611
The Miller Group of Saginaw, Inc

Alice Moore

alicemoore1728@gmail.com
989.430.0966
RE/MAX River Haven

Matthew Rapanos

mattrapanos@gmail.com
989-837-2100
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland

First Choice Real Estate

firstchoice.realestate99@gmail.com
989-785-2808
First Choice Real Estate

Alan Reiss

ahreiss@att.net
989-588-9621
Reiss Real Estate

Mary A Rosner

mary_rosner@yahoo.com
989-821-6208 #1120
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake

Tom Schindler

tom@tomschindler.com
517-206-5959
Tom Schindler, REALTOR

Wayne Walts II

waltsy99@gmail.com
989-426-6893
RE/MAX River Haven