Real Estate Agents for Acreage/Vacant Land in Michigan

No
Photo
Rita Arlt
State Wide Real Estate of Hawks, LLC
Hawks, MI 49743
statewidehawks@i2k.com
989-734-4840

Diane Babcock
Diane Babcock
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
dianebabcock@remax.net
989-366-8740

Lori Babcock
Lori Babcock
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Port Austin, MI 48467
homes@loribabcock.com
989-738-4663

Bill Baird
Bill Baird
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
bairdbil@hotmail.com
989-921-7000

Jim & Ivie Baker
Jim & Ivie Baker
Kehoe Realty
Gladwin, MI 48624
jimandivie@gladwinrealestateagent.com
989-426-0664

No
Photo
Bill Battle
C. A. Hanes - Hale
Hale, MI 49739
billjbattle@cahanes.com
800-495-2540

Badger Beall
Badger Beall
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
bbeall@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Gerry Beckman
Gerry Beckman
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
geraldbeckman@remax.net
989-821-6208

No
Photo
Todd Bennett
Todd Bennett Real Estate, Inc.
Midland, MI 48640
bconstinc@aol.com
631-2841

Randy Bierlein
Randy Bierlein
Real Estate One Gladwin
Gladwin, MI 48624
re1randy@gmail.com
989-426-2000

Dean Boivin
Dean Boivin
RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Saginaw, MI 48638
deanboivin@gmail.com
989-790-0890

Judy Boman
Judy Boman
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
judyboman21@aol.com
989-426-7621 Ext 127

Lynn Borcherding
Lynn Borcherding
Area Wide Real Estate, LLC
Vassar, MI 48768
lynn@areawiderealestate.com
989-823-2100

EmmaLou Brasseur
EmmaLou Brasseur
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
emmalou@gladwinhomes.com
989-426-7621ext 126

Gwen Breault
Gwen Breault
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
gbreault@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

No
Photo
Toby Bridges
Bridges Realtors
Midland, MI
tobybridges@chartermi.net
989-430-1077

No
Photo
Casey Bruce
Osentoski Realty Co Port Austin
Port Austin, MI 48467
life247@hotmail.com
989-430-7542

John Carlstrom
John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
john@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Wayne Crosby
Wayne Crosby
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Crosby@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 312

No
Photo
Patty Dack
C. A. Hanes Realty
West Branch, MI 48661
pattydack@cahanes.com
989-345-0315

Kay Denardo
Kay Denardo
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
kaydenardo@gmail.com
989-921-7000

Pat Devereaux
Pat Devereaux
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Devereaux@remax-midland-mi.com
989-832-0090 x 305

Janet Dunkle
Janet Dunkle
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
janetdunkle@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

No
Photo
Lorri English
Owner Finance America
Port Charlotte, MI 33981
lorri@ownerfinanceamerica.com

No
Photo
Lorri English
EDI Properties
Beaverton, MI 48612
lorrienglish@yahoo.com
989-615-7575

Nancy Fritz
Nancy Fritz
J. McLeod Realty Inc. - Millington
Millington, MI 48746
NancySellsHomes@tds.net
989-871-4567

Thomas Galbraith
Thomas Galbraith
State Wide Real Estate of Mio
Mio, MI 48647
info@statewidemio.com
989-826-3292

No
Photo
Lori Gamble
State Wide Real Estate of Clare
Clare, MI
dlgamble@chartermi.net

Kari Garber
Kari Garber
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
karigarber@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

Nancy Glaza
Nancy Glaza
Top Producers, Inc
Bay City, MI 48706
nancyglaza@att.net
989.686-4500

Randy Golden
Randy Golden
RE/MAX of Mt. Pleasant, Inc.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
randy@mtpleasanthomes.com
989-773-3332

Debbie Graham
Debbie Graham
Real Estate One Power Associates - Harbor Beach
Harbor Beach, MI 48441
reodebbie@yahoo.com
800-800-5832

Stoney Green
Stoney Green
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, MI 49230
stoneyg@remax.net
517-592-0101

Mark Greskowiak
Mark Greskowiak
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
mgreskowiak@gmail.com
989-792-8200

Amy Grundas
Amy Grundas
Century 21 Signature Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
grundasrealestate@gmail.com
989-921-7000

DeAnn  Gumbert
DeAnn Gumbert
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
deanngumbert@msn.com
517-783-6687

Marilyn Harrell
Marilyn Harrell
RE/MAX River Haven
Beaverton, MI 48612
mharrell2003@gmail.com
989-435-7755

Arnie Harrison
Arnie Harrison
Appleland Realty
Greenville, MI 48838
arnieharrison@gmail.com
616-754-3100

Renee Harvey
Renee Harvey
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
realestaterenee@att.net
989-792-8200

Barbara Hecker
Barbara Hecker
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
bhecker@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261X210

Kathy Hendges
Kathy Hendges
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
kathyhendges@comcast.net
517-789-8141

Deb Hessling
Deb Hessling
Century 21 Babcock Realty
Harbor Beach, MI 48441
debrae207@yahoo.com
989-479-3100

No
Photo
Ron Horton
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI
RonHortonRealEstate@gmail.com
989.426.7621

No
Photo
Dale Ignash
Osentoski Realty Co. - Caseville
Filion, MI 48432
dlfc102@avci.net
989-856-8480

Rebecca Jager
Rebecca Jager
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
rebeccabjager@yahoo.com
989-426-7621

Todd Jansen
Todd Jansen
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
todd@toddjansen.com
989-821-6208

No
Photo
Terri Wiechert & Jodi M. Smith
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville
Caseville, MI
terriw@avci.net,jmsmith@airadv.net
989-856-2980

No
Photo
Jenifer Johnson
C. A. Hanes Realty
West Branch, MI 48661
jeniferjohnson@cahanes.com
989-345-2662

Colleen Jorgensen
Colleen Jorgensen
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
colleenjorg@gmail.com
810-397-4009

Tim Keohane
Tim Keohane
Great Lakes and Land
L'Anse Twp., MI 49946
timandlinda@greatlakesandland.com
906-524-6288

No
Photo
Deanna Kibbe-Virgin
Atlas State Wide West Branch
West Branch, MI 48661
deanna@atlasstatewide.com
989-873-3601

Kyle  Kigar
Kyle Kigar
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Gladwin, MI 48624
kylesoldit@gmail.com
989-426-7508

Shannon Killinger
Shannon Killinger
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
Midland, MI 48640
skillinger@ARhouse.com
989-631-7000

Kimberly Kloha
Kimberly Kloha
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
theklohagroup@hotmail.com
989-737-8023

Kirsten Knueppel
Kirsten Knueppel
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
kirsten@kirstenksells.com
517-812-1905

David L. Kraft
David L. Kraft
David L. Kraft Realty Co.LLC
Caseville, MI 48725
dlkraft@davidlkraftrealtyco.com
989-856-7653

No
Photo
Douglas Leitch
Wildlife Realty
Newaygo, MI 49337
huntlandforsale@gmail.com
231-652-7000

Kimberly Lingo
Kimberly Lingo
Target Real Estate Company
Tawas City, MI 48763
Kimberly@Targetrealestate.com
989.362.4400

Sonya Loose
Sonya Loose
Homewaters Recreational Real Estate
Beaverton, MI 48612
sonya@sonyaloose.com
989-429-2600

No
Photo
Meredith Lott
New Horizons Realty Inc.
Alma, MI 48801
info@centralmichiganhomes.com
989-463-4633

No
Photo
Chris Lowes
Harrison Realty Inc
Harrison, MI 48625
lowes@harrison-realty.com
989-539-2261

No
Photo
Sue Magnant
Real Estate One Up North
Lewiston, MI
sue@realestateoneupnorth.com

Marcia Major
Marcia Major
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
marcia@houghtonlakeinfo.com
989-366-8740

Gregg S. Matekel
Gregg S. Matekel
Keller Williams Freeland
Saginaw, MI 48603
gregg@matekel.com
989-792-8200

Dale McDonald
Dale McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dalemcdonald@remax.net
(989) 821-6208

Dennis McDonald
Dennis McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Roscommon, MI 48653
dennis@higginslakeinfo.com
989-821-6208

Peggy S. Miceli
Peggy S. Miceli
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
pegmic@ejourney.com
989-426-7621ext 132

Bob Miller
Bob Miller
Woods N Water Real Estate
Gladwin, MI 48624
woodsnwater1@gmail.com
989-426-5431

Dave Miller
Dave Miller
RE/MAX of Midland
Midland, MI 48640
Homes@davemiller.com
989-832-0090 x 313

No
Photo
Larry C. Miller, SIOR
The Miller Group of Saginaw, Inc
Saginaw, MI 48603
larrymiller@themillergrp.com
989-790-2611

Alice Moore
Alice Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
alicemoore1728@gmail.com
989.426.9239

Carl   Moore
Carl Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
carlmoore1728@gmail.com
989.426.9239

No
Photo
Pamela Mork
COLDWELL BANKER SCHMIDT-S.BAY
Suttons Bay, MI 49682
231.920.0520

No
Photo
Dawn Morris
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
dawnmorris1977@gmail.com
989-426-7621 Ext. 122

Mark Muessig
Mark Muessig
Barbara Muessig & Company
Freeland, MI 48623
mark@barbaramuessig.com
(989) 695-9126

Sharon Norton
Sharon Norton
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
sharon@soldinjackson.com
517-789-9945

Bruce R. Owens
Bruce R. Owens
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI
bro@owens.net
989-631-1234 X105

Carol Park
Carol Park
Park Place Homes
Midland, MI 48642
sold@carolpark.com
989-698-1100

Rick Patridge
Rick Patridge
Michigan Outdoor Properties
Lapeer, MI 48446
hunting4land@gmail.com
810-597-1327

No
Photo
Lisa Petz
Real Estate One of Presque Isle
Rogers City, MI
Petz@core.com
989-734-2141

Dawn Peyton
Dawn Peyton
Peyton Properties, LLC
Clare, MI 48617
dawn@clarerealestate.com
989-386-9840

Randy Poll
Randy Poll
Greenridge Realty - Fremont
Fremont, MI 49412
randy@searchnewaygo.com
231-924-8668

Matthew Rapanos
Matthew Rapanos
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Midland, MI 48642
mattrapanos@gmail.com
989-837-2100

No
Photo
First Choice Real Estate
First Choice Real Estate
Atlanta, MI 49709
firstchoice.realestate99@gmail.com
989-785-2808

No
Photo
Alan Reiss
Reiss Real Estate
Farwell, MI 48622
ahreiss@att.net
989-588-9621

Mary Rockwell
Mary Rockwell
Morris-Richardson Real Estate
West Branch, MI 48661
SoldByMaryRockwell@hotmail.com
989-345-2828

Nancy & Dave Roehrs
Nancy & Dave Roehrs
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
roehrs2@yahoo.com
989-426-6893

Mary A Rosner
Mary A Rosner
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Houghton Lake, MI 48629
mary_rosner@yahoo.com
989-366-8740

Charlene Rupp
Charlene Rupp
Bay Area Real Estate
Bay City, MI 48706
SoldByChar@aol.com
989-686-3300

Tom  Schindler
Tom Schindler
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Jackson, MI 49202
tom@tomschindler.com
517-206-5959

Allen  Seckman
Allen Seckman
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
alseckman@hotmail.com
989-426-6893

Larry Snyder
Larry Snyder
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48640
lsnyder1@chartermi.net
989-631-1234 X128

Marietta Sprott
Marietta Sprott
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
realtor.marietta@gmail.com
989-246-1846

Deb Stover
Deb Stover
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Gladwin, MI 48624
debstover.realestate@gmail.com
989 444-9351

Lori Brock, Tricia Wirth
Lori Brock, Tricia Wirth
RiverTown Real Estate, LLC
Big Rapids, MI 49307
rivertownrealestate@hotmail.com
231-796-4805

No
Photo
Tom Viers
Osentoski Realty Co. - Caseville
Pigeon, MI 48755
tkviers@avci.net
989-550-5489

Sharon A. Wade
Sharon A. Wade
Lady of the Lakes North R.E., Inc.
Gladwin, MI 48624
sharon@ladylakes.com
989-426-6060

Dave Walczak
Dave Walczak
Top Producers, Inc. - Pinconning
Pinconning, MI 48650
topproalana@hotmail.com
989-879-6000

No
Photo
Bob Walters
C. A. Hanes Realty
West Branch, MI 48661
bobwalters@cahanes.com
800-535-6520

Wayne R Walts
Wayne R Walts
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
wwalts@riverhavenhomes.com
989-426-6893

Wayne Walts II
Wayne Walts II
RE/MAX River Haven
Gladwin, MI 48624
waltsy99@ejourney.com
989-426-6893

No
Photo
Larry and Joyce Werner
Real Estate One Power Associates - Caseville
Sand Point, MI 48755
lwerner@avci.net
989-856-3731

Victoria White
Victoria White
White Realty
Saginaw, MI 48603
Saginaw.WhiteRealty@gmail.com
989-799-7779

No
Photo
Greg Wildey
Real Estate One Up North
Lewiston, MI 49756
greg@realestateoneupnorth.com
(989)786-4111

No
Photo
Wendy Williams
Real Estate One Up North
Lewiston, MI 49756
wendy@realestateoneupnorth.com
(989)786-4111

Scott Wilson
Scott Wilson
Wilson Realty Inc.
Saginaw, MI 48603
swilson@realestatebywilson.com
989-793-5650

Condell Wonder Land Realty
Condell Wonder Land Realty
Condell Wonder Land Realty
Harrison, MI 48625
realestate@condellwonderlandrealty.com
989-539-2771

Vanda Yaroch
Vanda Yaroch
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Midland, MI 48642
vanda.yaroch@coldwellbanker.com
989-631-1234 ext. 147

Barbara Zuckerman Osentoski
Barbara Zuckerman Osentoski
Osentoski Realty & Auctioneering - Caro
Caro, MI 48723
barbosentoski@osentoskirealestate.com
989-673-7777